

## Parshvanath Charitable Trust's

## A. P. SHAH INSHITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Mumbai) (Religious Jain Minority)

## DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

## List of faculty members for Academic Year 2022-23

Sr No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Prof. Upendra W. Mate	HOD, Assistant Professor
2	Dr. Madhuri Mulay	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Mugdha Agarwadkar	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Pooja S Rao	Assistant Professor
5	Prof. Pravin kumar S. Jagtap	Assistant Professor
6	Prof. Raksha Khandare	Assistant Professor
7	Prof. Pallavi Patil	Assistant Professor
8	Prof. Mrunal Joshi	Assistant Professor
9	Prof. Vishal Uttam Misal	Assistant Professor
10	Prof. Umesh vazurkar	Assistant Professor
11	Prof. Nithya. K	Assistant Professor
12	Prof. Priyanka Jadhav	Assistant Professor
13	Prof. Vrushali Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor
14	Prof. Komal B Gujarati	Assistant Professor
15	Prof. Gauri J Pande	Assistant Professor
16	Prof. Snehlata	Assistant Professor
17	Prof. Kushal P Thool	Assistant Professor
18	Prof. Kiran B Thombre	Assistant Professor
19	Prof. Sana A Mulla	Assistant Professor
20	Pof. Aditya Shastri	Assistant Professor
21	Prof.Vijayalaxmi Nalawade	Assistant Professor
22	Prof. Megha Thomas	Assistant Professor
23	Prof. Nitin Mane	Assistant Professor
24	Prof. Shruti Godbole	Assistant Professor