A.Y. 2023-24

Sr. No.	Student Name	Discipline	Company Name
1	Sagar Tambe	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
2	Meet Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
3	Gaus Shaikh	Mechanical Engineering	TRITORC EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.
4	Aziz Abbas Sayed	Mechanical Engineering	TRITORC EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.
5	Yash Pawar	Mechanical Engineering	TRITORC EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.
6	Preet Haria	Mechanical Engineering	TRITORC EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.
7	Akash Tiwari	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
8	Nitin Jaiswar	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
9	Vishal Jawat	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
10	Aman Darji	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
11	Harshil Darji	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
12	Sahil Gavali	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
13	Rushikesh Wagh	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
14	Om Shah	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
15	Viral Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
16	Affan Khan	Mechanical Engineering	MacPower CNC Machines Ltd.
17	Mithilesh Pawar	Mechanical Engineering	Goma Engineering Limited
18	Omkar Walekar	Mechanical Engineering	Goma Engineering Limited
19	Rushikesh Wagh	Mechanical Engineering	Goma Engineering Limited
20	Uday Walve	Mechanical Engineering	Goma Engineering Limited
21	Vishal Jawat	Mechanical Engineering	Goma Engineering Limited
22	Sujay Padte	Mechanical Engineering	Ocean India Network Ltd.
23	Abuzar Khan	Mechanical Engineering	Beautex Industries Pvt.Ltd
24	Paras Mahajan	Mechanical Engineering	EPMD group
25	Dharmik Doshi	Mechanical Engineering	EPMD group
26	Harshil Darji	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
27	Meet Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
28	Aman Darji	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
29	Dharmik Doshi	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
30	Rushabh Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
31	Viral Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	Felder Group
32	Paras Mahajan	Mechanical Engineering	Trajectron Sports Pvt.Ltd
33	Sahil Salunke	Mechanical Engineering	Trajectron Sports Pvt.Ltd
34	Harshil Darji	Mechanical Engineering	Hydrodyne Teikoku (India) Pvt. Ltd.
35	Suraj Nevase	Mechanical Engineering	Pectrum Pharmatech Consultant Pvt.Ltd
36	Rushabh Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	Pectrum Pharmatech Consultant Pvt.Ltd
37	Sahil Gavali	Mechanical Engineering	Pectrum Pharmatech Consultant Pvt.Ltd