A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. No.	Student Name	Discipline	Company Name
1	Rajat Mahadik	Mechanical Engineering	Tecnimont Private Limited
2	Yash Panchal	Mechanical Engineering	Nisiki India Pvt. Ltd.
3	Pratham Munje	Mechanical Engineering	Tritorc Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
4	Vedant Salunke	Mechanical Engineering	Tritorc Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
5	Mandar Joshi	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
6	Vijayshri Shekokar	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
7	Siddhesh Jadhav	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
8	Chirag Nor	Mechanical Engineering	IRD Mechanalysis Limited
9	Atharva Ambre	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
10	Pratik Parmar	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
11	Shweta Ahirao	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
12	Dhruv Pathak	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
13	Om Kumbhar	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
14	Harshada Ahire	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
15	Sairaj Salunkhe	Mechanical Engineering	GANSONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
16	Abdullah Madoo	Mechanical Engineering	Hydrodyne Teikoku (India) Pvt. Ltd.
17	Aditya Jadhav	Mechanical Engineering	Anova Warehouse Technologies
18	Shubham Salvi	Mechanical Engineering	Anova Warehouse Technologies
19	Sundar Shinde	Mechanical Engineering	Anova Warehouse Technologies
20	Gaurav Jadhav	Mechanical Engineering	Anova Warehouse Technologies
21	Sarthak Pednekar	Mechanical Engineering	Varun Beverages
22	Vedant Bamankar	Mechanical Engineering	Varun Beverages
23	Gaurav Shinde	Mechanical Engineering	Eurostar India
24	Sharang Waradkar	Mechanical Engineering	Eurostar India